Vegetable oil

Refined sunflower oil contains two main fatty acids – oleic and linoleic. Linoleic acid in sunflower oil contains from 46 to 62%. Oleic acid is a monounsaturated, biochemically stable substance, because it takes up only 1 hydrogen atom. She is involved in the creation of cell walls. Oleic acid is very nutritious, and also beneficial for the human body. Oleic acid sunflower oil contains 24-40%. There is also a small amount of arachidonic acid 0.7-0.9%; palmitic acid; myristic acid; stearic acid. Omega-3 polyunsaturated acid is completely absent in it.
Crude oil contains vitamin E, the so-called alpha-tocopherol (100 g about 60 mg). Vitamin E is the only one in sunflower oil. It activates the formation of hemoglobin and myoglobin, protects cells from premature aging, makes capillaries durable and impermeable.
Rapeseed oil is very popular because it is characterized by a balanced composition of polyunsaturated, monounsaturated and saturated fatty acids (linoleic, Omega-3, Omega-6). It contains a large amount of vitamin E, A, D, carotenoids, phosphorus, vitamin F, which is quite rare in other products. Vitamin E is contained in rapeseed oil in a fairly large amount. Oleic acid controls cholesterol.
Rapeseed oil, thanks to refining, is not inferior to the popular olive oil. It is used to prepare cold dishes, sauces, including mayonnaise and marinades.
Store rapeseed oil in a cool and dark place.
Flaxseed oil is obtained from flax seeds by cold pressing. Only with this technology does the oil retain its healing properties. By biological value, flaxseed oil takes the first place among other edible vegetable oils and contains a lot of substances useful for the body (polyunsaturated acids, vitamins F, A, E, B, K, saturated fatty acids up to 10% of the composition). Flaxseed oil is an excellent external source of valuable polyunsaturated fatty acids Omega-3 and Omega-6. Moreover, Omega-6 is present in soybean, sunflower, mustard, rapeseed and olive oil, but only Omega-3 is sufficient in linseed oil. Its content is 2 times greater than in fish oil. Once fatty acids enter the body, they are introduced into the structure of the cell, and subsequently positively affect cellular activity and the rate of transmission of nerve impulses.

Price on request. Auto loading.Flexitank. Railway tank

Масло растительное

Подсолнечное рафинированное масло содержит две основные жирные кислоты – олеиновая и линолевая. Линолевой кислоты в масле подсолнечника содержится от 46 до 62%. Олеиновая кислота — мононенасыщенное, биохимически стойкое вещество, поскольку воспринимает лишь 1 водородный атом. Она участвует в создании клеточных оболочек. Олеиновая кислота весьма питательна, и тоже полезна для человеческого организма. В масле подсолнечника олеиновой кислоты содержится 24-40%. Также там есть в небольших количествах арахидоновая кислота 0,7-0,9%; пальмитиновая кислота; миристиновая кислота; стеариновая кислота. Омега-3 полиненасыщенная кислота в нём и вовсе отсутствует.
Нерафинированное масло содержит витамин Е, так называемый альфа-токоферол (в 100 г около 60 мг). Витамин Е является единственным в масле подсолнечника. Он активизирует образование гемоглобина и миоглобина, защищает клетки от преждевременного старения, делает капилляры прочными и непроницаемыми.
Рапсовое масло очень востребовано, поскольку характеризуется сбалансированным составом полиненасыщенных, мононенасыщенных и насыщенных жирных кислот (линолевая, Омега-3, Омега-6). В нем содержится большое количество витамина Е, А, D, каротиноидов, фосфора, витамин F, довольно редко встречающийся в других продуктах. Витамин E содержится в рапсовом масле в довольно большом количестве. Олеиновая кислота контролирует холестерин.
Рапсовое масло, благодаря очистке, не уступает популярному оливковому маслу. Его используют для приготовления холодных блюд, соусов, включая майонез и маринады.
Хранить рапсовое масло необходимо в прохладном и темном месте.
Льняное масло получают из семян льна холодным прессованием. Только при такой технологии масло сохраняет свои целебные свойства. По биологической ценности масло из семени льна занимает первое место среди других пищевых растительных масел и содержит массу полезных для организма веществ (полиненасыщенные кислоты, витамины F, A, E, B, K, насыщенные жирные кислоты до 10% состава). Масло льна отличный внешний источник ценных полиненасыщенных жирных кислот Омега-3 и Омега-6. Причем Омега-6 присутствует в соевом, подсолнечном, горчичном, рапсовом и оливковом масле, но только Омеги-3 содержится достаточно в льняном масле. Его содержание в 2 раза больше, чем в рыбьем жире. Попадая в организм жирные кислоты, внедряются в структуру клетки, и в дальнейшем положительно влияют на клеточную активность, на скорость передачи нервных импульсов.

Цена по запросу. Автоналив.Флекситанк. Жд цистерна